Kim Kardashian Is The Apple Of Oj Simpson’s Eye? He’s ‘obsessed’ With ‘kuwtk’ Star

jokes about his feelings for Kim quite a bit, saying things like Kim likes black ball players so that makes him a great match for her (forget the fact that hes 67-years-old). And, really, who knows if hes really just joking? As long as I am in prison, I cant be with her so Kanye can have her for now. But when I get out shes mine She likes black ball players, I am a Hall of Famer and I still have my Heisman award. Kim has known O.J. Simpson and his family since she was young. O.J. and his ex-wife, Nicole, spent a lot of time with Robert Kardashian and his wife at the time, Kris. They were all very close, but sources say that O.J.

Related post: http://themarieclaire.metroblog.com/khloe_kardashian_discusses_ending_marriage_to_lamar_odom_with_kourtney_and_kim_kardashian

Leave a comment